Kindness #4

Today I helped my brother out by filling in for him in kindergarten lunch monitoring, because he had a rehearsal. I choose that act of kindness, because my brother really needed someone to fill in for him, and I also love monitoring the kindergartners, because there so cute and adorable. It made me feel happy to play with the kindergartners,  because I really missed them, and it also made me feel helpful, because I was doing a  favor for my brother. I think it made my brother feel relived that he had someone to fill in for him while he had a rehearsal, because not many people want to do kindergarten lunch monitoring, because it’s hard work. All in all I had a lot of fun playing with the kindergartners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *